Only our data editing team has the access to delete photos posted to charging station listings. If you posted a photo by mistake or think a photo posted by another driver should be deleted, please let us know by sending an email to email@example.com with the location name or address and a description of the photo.
How do I delete a photo? Print
Modified on: Thu, 13 Jul, 2017 at 3:32 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.