Only our data editing team has the access to delete photos posted to charging station listings. If you posted a photo by mistake or think a photo posted by another driver should be deleted, please let us know by sending an email to email@example.com with the location name or address and a description of the photo.
Modified on: Wed, 12 Jul, 2017 at 11:24 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.