To edit your home charger listing, you must be logged in.

Once logged in, tap on "Me" on the bottom tab menu of the screen: 

Next, scroll down to "My Home Charger"in your profile: 

Tap on "My Home Charger" to view your station description: 

Then, click on "Edit" to update any details about your shared residential listing: 

If you have moved, no longer have a home charging station, or do not want to share your listing anymore, tap on "Delete this location" to remove your shared listing.