Only our data editing team has the access to delete photos posted to charging station listings. If you posted a photo by mistake or think a photo posted by another driver should be deleted, please let us know by clicking on the "Help & Support" tab on the lefthand side of this page to open a new ticket.


On the support ticket, please include the location name or address and a description of the photo.